Board of Directors

The Conemaugh Township Area School District Board of Directors consists of nine community members who work together to guarantee that the students in our district receive the best education possible. The board meets together regularly to make decisions regarding school policies, budget allocations, and educational goals.

We would like to extend a welcome to the public to attend our regular board meetings, which take place in the district boardroom the third Tuesday of every month promptly at 7:00 p.m. During these meetings, we will gladly open the floor to hear from concerned community members or student families. If you are interested in joining us, you can find our current meeting agenda on this page. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions.

Our Board Members

Our board consists of nine active community members who are dedicated to the support and improvement of our schools.

Conemaugh Township Area Board Members

Christine Troxell

Dr. Rocco Mantini
Vice President

Earl Sleek, II

Jeffrey Alesantrino

Melanie Byer

Susan Saylor-Stahl

Michelle Stumpf

Alan Tresnicky

Justin Zahorchak